Officers & Board Members

President

Rudy Viscomi

  ESD/Patient Transport Director

Brigham and Women's Faulkner Hospital
rviscomi1@partners.org 

 617-983-7752

Treasurer

Julie Nakos

Director of National Accounts - EVS

PDI Healthcare

Julie.nakos@pdihc.com

Clerk

  Angel Ruiz

Environmental Services Manager

Milford Regional Medical Center

aruiz@milreg.org

Board Member

  Mike Catanzaro, FAHE, MREH, CHESP, CLLM 

Director, Environmental Services 

Wentworth-Douglass Hospital

Michael.Catanzaro@wdhospital.org

Board Member

  Jed Dawson

Partner

Lighthouse Healthcare Partners

jdawson@lhhcp.com

Board Member

Jay Galvin

General Sales Manager

Mats and Matting Company

jgalvin@matsandmatting.net